Board of Directors

The Board of Directors is made up of UMACHA members representing the Upper Midwest territory with the primary role as directors to provide direction to the Association so it can continue to be one of the premier Payments Associations in the country.



Dennis Feterl
Chair of the Board
Representing ODFIs

First PREMIER Bank
Sioux Falls, SD

Chris Germann
Vice Chair of the Board
Representing RDFIs

Huntington Bank
Plymouth, MN

Michael Bilski
Board Member
Representing ODFIs

North American Banking Company
Roseville, MN

Jim Haug
ard Member
Representing ODFIs

First International Bank
& Trust
Fargo, ND

Laura Burr
Board Member
Representing ODFIs

Bremer Bank
Lake Elmo, MN

Christa Damm, AAP
Board Member
Representing ODFIs

First Bank & Trust
Brookings, SD

Bill Fuchs
Board Member
Representing SD

First National Bank
Pierre, SD

Vikram Israni
Board Member
Representing Credit Unions

Wings Financial Credit Union
Apple Valley, MN

Sharon Voss
Board Member

Representing ODFIs
Sioux Falls, SD
Melissa Wait, AAP, APRP
Board Member
Representing MI/WI

Citizens Community Federal Bank
Altoona, WI
Michelle Walstad
Board Member
Representing MN

Sunrise Banks
St. Paul, MN